Faculty & Staff

Debra James, Director of Academic Center for Excellence

256-782-8224; dmjames@jsu.edu 

Alysia Pace, Secretary

256-782-8225; alpace@jsu.edu

Candi Momon, Tutor Coordinator

256-782-8306; cburtonmomon@jsu.edu

Kimberly Hudgins, Student Success Technology Coordinator

256-782-8302; kmegill@jsu.edu 

Todd Garrison, Coordinator-Student Athlete Development

256-782-5747; agarrison@jsu.edu

Josh Bobo, Coordinator-Student Athlete Development

256-782-8207; jbobo@jsu.edu

Meredith Crosson, Student Success Coach

256-782-8227; mlcrosson@jsu.edu 

Alesha Orman, Student Success Coach

256-782-8228; alorman@jsu.edu 

Brianna Bell, LInCs Coordinator

256-782-5025; bjbell@jsu.edu 

Nathan Jackson, Retention Specialist 

nhjackson@jsu.edu